What did you guys think of the movie 300?

Posted on March 16, 2007. Filed under: 300, Movie |

The day it came out, me and my pops went to go see it. I thought it was flat out awesome. I had heard that the creator of this movie was also involved with sin city, a movie that seemed to me based a lot on animation. Since i haven’t seen Sin City yet, 300 was my first movie with that type of directing. Must i say, it was awesome. I wont go into to much detail for anyone who reads this and hasn’t seen it yet. I highly suggest you see it if you haven’t already.

Make a Comment

Leave a Reply

6 Responses to “What did you guys think of the movie 300?”

RSS Feed for itsmyopinion Comments RSS Feed

yes the movie was awesome. it jumped into the plot too quickly, but was good for what i expected

yea but when do you ever get a movie that just gets right down to business anymore? I thought the change was good

300 was most definately the best movie i have seen by far, it was bangin as hell

yea i have yet to hear anyone say anything bad about it

I’ll say something bad about it, it was weird and completely aimed towards guys, there was like a 1:3 sex to violence ratio. I jokingly said “just wait for 2 girls to start making out” and then sure enough, they did

well the girls were persian sluts, so the fact they made out is a given. But the women role of the Queen was actually a main part. So the movie wasnt TOTALLY aimed towards guys, but i see your point


Where's The Comment Form?

  • My Blog Stats

    • 662 hits
  • March 2007
    M T W T F S S
         
     1234
    567891011
    12131415161718
    19202122232425
    262728293031  

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

